<u>Updated membership lists of the committees established</u> <u>under Sai Kung District Council</u>

1. Food, Environment and Hygiene Committee

<u>Chairperson</u>	Mr. WONG Wang-to, MH	
Vice Chairperson	Mr. CHAN Kin-chun, Ken	
	Mr. CHAN Kai-wai	Mr. CHAN Kuen-kwan, MH
	Mr. CHAN Kwong-fai	Mr. CHAU Ka-lok
	Mr. CHEUNG Chin-pang	Mr. CHEUNG Man-tim
	Mr. CHEUNG Mei-hung, Chris	Ms. CHONG Nga-ting, Angel
	Mr. CHONG Yuen-tung, MH	Ms. FONG Kwok-shan, Christine
	Ms. KAN Tung-tung	Ms. KI Lai-mei, MH
	Mr. LAM Chun-ka	Mr. LAU Kai-hong
	Mr. LI Ka-leung, Philip, MH	Ms. LI Ka-ya
	Mr. LI Tin-chi	Ms. SZE Pan-pan
	Ms. TAM Chuk-kwan	Mr. TSANG Kwok-ka
	Mr. WAN Kai-ming	Mr WANG Wen
	Mr WONG Shui-sang	Mr. WONG Yuen-hong
	Ms WU Suet-lin	Mr. YAU Ho-lun
	Ms. YU Natasha	

Remarks : Mr. CHEUNG Man-tim applied to join the Food, Environment and Hygiene Committee.

Sai Kung District Council March 2024