Skip to main content

Eastern DC Members

Ms CHAU Hui-yan Ms CHAU Hui-yan
Elected member
City Garden
Mr CHOW Cheuk-ki Mr CHOW Cheuk-ki
Elected member
Upper Yiu Tung
Mr KWOK Wai-keung, JP Mr KWOK Wai-keung, JP
Elected member
Ms LEE Ching-har, Annie Ms LEE Ching-har, Annie
Elected member
Mount Parker
Ms LEUNG Wing-Sze Ms LEUNG Wing-Sze
Elected member
Mr YUEN Kin-chung, Kenny Mr YUEN Kin-chung, Kenny
Elected member
Braemar Hill

Please click here to view DC members’contact directory.

Please click here for the list of former DC members.