Villages in Islands District proposed to be covered under the Subsidy Scheme

The villages listed below include villages specified in the Rural Representative Election Ordinance and/or the List of Recognized Villages under the New Territories Small House Policy. According to the information available to OFCA, there are no fibre-based networks reaching these villages and they are therefore proposed to be covered under the Subsidy Scheme.

| No. | Sub-district | Name of the village |
|-----|--------------|---|
| 1 | South Lantao | Mong Tung Wan |
| 2 | South Lantao | San Shek Wan |
| 3 | South Lantao | Shap Long (including: Shap Long Kau Tsuen and Shap Long San Tsuen) |
| 4 | South Lantao | Tai Long |
| 5 | Mui Wo | Man Kok Tsui |
| 6 | Mui Wo | Ngau Kwu Long |
| 7 | Mui Wo | Pak Mong |
| 8 | Mui Wo | Tai Ho |
| 9 | Mui Wo | Mang Tong |
| 10 | Mui Wo | Tung Wan Tau |
| 11 | Tai O | Fan Lau |
| 12 | Tai O | Kat Hing Back Street |
| 13 | Tai O | Kat Hing Street |
| 14 | Tai O | Keung Shan, Lower |
| 15 | Tai O | Keung Shan, Upper |
| 16 | Tai O | Luk Wu |
| 17 | Tai O | Leung Uk |
| 18 | Tai O | Nam Tong Sun Tsuen |
| 19 | Tai O | Ngong Ping |
| 20 | Tai O | San Tau |
| 21 | Tai O | Sha Lo Wan |

| No. | Sub-district | Name of the village |
|-----|--------------|--|
| 22 | Tai O | Sham Shek |
| 23 | Tai O | Shek Tsai Po (East) |
| 24 | Tai O | Shek Tsai Po (West) |
| 25 | Tai O | Tai Long Wan |
| 26 | Tai O | Tai O Country Side |
| 27 | Tai O | Tai O Market Street |
| 28 | Tai O | Tai O Tai Ping Street (I) |
| 29 | Tai O | Tai O Tai Ping Street (II) |
| 30 | Tai O | Tai O Wing On Street (I) |
| 31 | Tai O | Tai O Wing On Street (II) |
| 32 | Tai O | Yi O |
| 33 | Tung Chung | Chek Lap Kok New Village |
| 34 | Tung Chung | Lam Che |
| 35 | Tung Chung | Nim Un |
| 36 | Tung Chung | Ma Wan New Village |
| 37 | Tung Chung | Wong Nai Uk |
| 38 | Tung Chung | Ma Wan Chung |
| 39 | Tung Chung | Mok Ka |
| 40 | Tung Chung | Ngau Au |
| 41 | Tung Chung | Pa Mei |
| 42 | Tung Chung | Shek Lau Po |
| 43 | Tung Chung | Sheung Ling Pei |
| 44 | Tung Chung | Tai Po |
| 45 | Tung Chung | Tei Tong Tsai |
| 46 | Cheung Chau | Cheung Chau (Note: According to villages specified in the Rural Representative Election Ordinance, "Cheung Chau" is the only village on the island.) |
| 47 | Peng Chau | Peng Chau (Note: According to villages specified in the Rural Representative Election Ordinance, "Peng Chau" is the only village on the island.) |

| No. | Sub-district | Name of the village |
|-----|----------------------|---------------------|
| 48 | Peng Chau | Nim Shu Wan |
| 49 | Lamma Island (North) | Ko Long |
| 50 | Lamma Island (North) | Lo Tik Wan |
| 51 | Lamma Island (North) | Pak Kok Kau Tsuen |
| 52 | Lamma Island (North) | Pak Kok San Tsuen |
| 53 | Lamma Island (North) | Sha Po |
| 54 | Lamma Island (North) | Tai Peng Tsuen |
| 55 | Lamma Island (North) | Tai Wan Kau Tsuen |
| 56 | Lamma Island (North) | Tai Wan San Tsuen |
| 57 | Lamma Island (North) | Tai Yuen |
| 58 | Lamma Island (North) | Wang Long |
| 59 | Lamma Island (North) | Yung Shue Long |
| 60 | Lamma Island (North) | Yung Shue Wan |
| 61 | Lamma Island (South) | Lo So Shing |
| 62 | Lamma Island (South) | Luk Chau |
| 63 | Lamma Island (South) | Mo Tat |
| 64 | Lamma Island (South) | Mo Tat Wan |
| 65 | Lamma Island (South) | Sok Kwu Wan |
| 66 | Lamma Island (South) | Tung O |
| 67 | Lamma Island (South) | Yung Shue Ha |