Villages in Islands District which already have fibre-based networks reaching the vicinity of the village entrances

The villages listed below include villages specified in the Rural Representative Election Ordinance and/or the List of Recognized Villages under the New Territories Small House Policy, and the villages mentioned in the information submitted by FNOs. According to the information submitted by FNOs to OFCA, the villages below already have fibre-based networks reaching the vicinity of the village entrances. Therefore, they are not included in OFCA's initial proposal of villages to be covered under the Subsidy Scheme.

No.	Sub-district	Name of the village
1	South Lantao	Cheung Sha Lower Village
2	South Lantao	Cheung Sha Upper Village
3	South Lantao	Ham Tin (including: Ham Tin San Tsuen and Ham Tin Kau Tsuen)
4	South Lantao	Pui O Lo Uk Tsuen
5	South Lantao	Pui O Lo Wai
6	South Lantao	Pui O San Wai
7	South Lantao	Shui Hau
8	South Lantao	Tong Fuk
9	Mui Wo	Chung Hau (including: Lai Chi Yuen Tsuen, Round Table Village and Ling Tsui Tau)
10	Mui Wo	Luk Tei Tong
11	Mui Wo	Pak Ngan Heung
12	Mui Wo	Tai Tei Tong (including: Mui Wo Kau Tsuen, Tsoi Yuen Tsuen and Nam Bin Wai)
13	Mui Wo	Wo Tin
14	Tung Chung	Ha Ling Pei
15	Tung Chung	Shek Mun Kap

No.	Sub-district	Name of the village
16	Tung Chung	Wong Kai Wai
17	Tung Chung	Lung Tseng Tau
18	Peng Chau	Tai Pak (i.e. the current Discovery Bay area)
19	Peng Chau	Yi Pak (i.e. the current Discovery Bay area)