Skip to main content

Kowloon City DC Members

Mr HO Hin-ming, BBS, MH Mr HO Hin-ming, BBS, MH
Elected member
Kowloon Tong
Vice Chairman»
Mr NG Po-keung, MH Mr NG Po-keung, MH
Elected member
Lung Shing
Mr CHEUNG King-fan Mr CHEUNG King-fan
Elected member
Kai Tak Central & South
Mr CHO Wui-hung, MH Mr CHO Wui-hung, MH
Elected member
Oi Chun
Mr HE Huahan Mr HE Huahan
Elected member
Kai Tak East
Mr LAM Tak-shing, MH Mr LAM Tak-shing, MH
Elected member
Hung Hom
The Honourable Starry LEE Wai-king, GBS, JP The Honourable Starry LEE Wai-king, GBS, JP
Elected member
To Kwa Wan North
Ms LEUNG Yuen-ting Ms LEUNG Yuen-ting
Elected member
Kai Tak North
Mr PUN Kwok-wah, JP Mr PUN Kwok-wah, JP
Elected member
Hoi Sham
Mr WONG Kwok-tung Mr WONG Kwok-tung
Elected member
The Honourable YANG Wing-kit The Honourable YANG Wing-kit
Elected member
Lok Man
Mr YEUNG Chun-yu Mr YEUNG Chun-yu
Elected member
Sung Wong Toi

Please click here to view DC members’contact directory.

Please clikc here for the list of former DC members.