Skip to main content

Tai Po DC Members

Mr MO Ka-chun, Patrick Mr MO Ka-chun, Patrick
Elected member
Tai Po Kau
Mr AU Chun-ho Mr AU Chun-ho
Elected member
Tai Yuen
Mr HO Wai-lam Mr HO Wai-lam
Elected member
Fu Heng
Mr LAM Yick-kuen, MH Mr LAM Yick-kuen, MH
Ex officio member
Mr LAU Yung-wai Mr LAU Yung-wai
Elected member
Old Market and Serenity
Mr LI Yiu-ban, BBS, MH, JP Mr LI Yiu-ban, BBS, MH, JP
Ex officio member
Mr TAM Yi-pui Mr TAM Yi-pui
Elected member
Sai Kung North

Please click here to view DC members’ contact directory.

Please click here for the list of former DC members.